Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Latest Posts

Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts Reviews

Dated Decor But Plenty Of Kid

Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts – Orlando Hotels, Florida

Modern hanging lights brighten up an otherwise dull, tired-looking lobby, while brown wicker chairs are arranged in front of large windows in the breakfast room. The two styles looked mismatched, and the stained carpet and tired-looking tile indicate that some updating is needed. Faded red armchairs, purple couches, and yellow walls populate the lobby, along with some contemporary artwork mixed in. The dimly lit breakfast room with green laminatetables and brown wood chairs could also use a refresh.

Water Fun At The Orbit One Vacation Villas

  • 2 Pools
  • Hot Tub
  • Plenty of seating

The pools at the Orbit One Villas are not huge but having two pools for the 116 rooms should be sufficient. The 2 Water Slides at the main pool are an added fun feature that brings joy to kids and adults alike. Kids love to splash and play around the family fun pool. The second pool might be a great place to go if you want to get away from the family fun area. You will also find plenty of seating around the pools.

Restaurantsand Stores Are Within Walking Distance And It’s About A 10

The Orbit One Vacation Villas property is right off highway 192, surrounded by convenience stores and restaurants. It’s a five- to 10-minute drive to Walt Disney World, while Epcot, Orange Lake Golf, andMystic Dunes Golf Club are a bit farther. Major attractions, such as SeaWorldand Universal Studios, are within a 15-minute drive, while the Orlando International Airport is about a 25-minute drive.

Recommended Reading: Quick Weight Loss For Vacation

Orbit One Vacation Villas

Update from hotel:Read more2 peopleTravel Safe hubStephen LPerfect vacationEvery staff member was the friendliest and most conscientious I have ever seen at a resort. There were 2 different heavy rain and wind events during our stay and staff were very quick to clean up the grounds and return everything to the beautiful setting as before.Eric VVery big apartment well equipped. Pool very cool Parking very easy at each apartment. Easy check in and out. A lot of amenities like BBQ, play area, tennis, fitness room and etc … alterveenwardHome away from homeGreat clean place. Safe for the family. Minutes frm Disney and Universal studios shopping ctr and more. The apartment had everything we need and we was able to smoke in designated areas. I will never go to a traditional hotel again Only condo life for me on vacay. Orbit one opened my eyes…so much more comfortable tammkinsHome Away from HomeDoug MAWESOME STAYGreat place to enjoy the family. Lots of things to do on site and several local fun things to do with in 5 miles. We had an awesome week and will return. Rooms were clean, nice size kitchen, dinning, living open area. Master bedroom was huge with access to the balcony.

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Bookingcom Questions And Answers Guidelines

Orbit One Vacation Villas by Diamond Resorts

Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Dont include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed. Issues concerning Booking.coms services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.

Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling in any language. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed.

Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details.

Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Booking.com is a distributor and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Booking.com mayat its own discretionalter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines.

The property usually replies within a few days

Thanks! You’ll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

Property questions and answers

Browse questions from guests for anything extra you want to know about the property

Also Check: 3 Bedroom Maui Vacation Rentals

Bookingcom Guest Review Guidelines

To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months.

Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone whos stayed at the property?

We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines.

Airport & Shuttle Information

Main AirportAirport: Orlando International AirportDirections to Resort: Head east on Airport Blvd. Slight right onto Airport Blvd. E. Continue onto Jeff Fuqua Blvd. Slight left onto S Semoran Blvd. Take the ramp onto FL-528 W . Keep left at the fork, follow signs for I-4 W/Tampa and merge onto I-4 W. Take exit 64 to merge onto FL-530 W/US-192 W/W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy. toward Magic Kingdom. Turn left onto Entry Point Blvd. Resort will be on the right.

Local Shuttle Info: Uber

N/A – All suites have fully stocked kitchens

Read Also: How To Get Out Of A Vacation Club

Standard Prices By Room Type For The Next 60 Days

Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates Check Rates

User Ratings & Reviews For Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts

Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts en Orlando

Important information that you need to know before you book!

Great value

annmariez, BUISNESSFeb 21, 2022

The room was very spacious and comfortable and everything worked great. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The grounds were lovely and the amenities looked great but many folks seemed to be enjoying themselves.

Great resort, recommend to anyone

dianawilkum,Feb 20, 2022

I highly recommend this resort, 10s in every category. Very clean and well kept, beautiful resort. Staff was very exceptional, especially Susanna Franketti. Thank you for our wonderful stay at your resort.

Beats Motel 6

Hectare_R,Feb 07, 2022

this is an older property with not much in the way of amenities, but it was clean and good enough for a short 2 night stay close to the parks and local services . the facility is open access (not gated, so security seemed a bit thin, and I wouldn’t recommend leaving any valuables in plain sight in your car

Hoping to return someday

350carolyna, FAMILYFeb 05, 2022

Super impressed with this place. We had a two bedroom, with two full bathrooms, spacious apartment. It had a full kitchen stocked with everything anyone would need to prepare a meal. Service for six. The enclosed balcony overlooking the pool was appreciated. Three TV’s… not that we used them but would be great for families. We were very comfortable here and wish we could have stayed longer. Location excellent and within walking distance to Walmart and various restaurants. Highly recommend.

Recommended Reading: Vacation Rentals Near Pine Island Florida

Want To Write A Review

If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review.

  • Awesome: 9+

  • Very Poor: 1 3

You’re eligible for a Genius discount at Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts! To save at this property, all you have to do is .

Offering an outdoor pool and a tennis court, these villas are located in Orlando, Florida. WiFi access is available.

Rooms here will provide you with a TV and pay-per-view channels. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a bath. Extras include a safety deposit box.

At Orbit One Vacation Villas you will find a 24-hour front desk and barbecue facilities. Other facilities offered include a games room. The property offers free parking.

The hotel is 3.7 mi from Walt Disney World, 12 mi from Universal Studios Orlando and 5.2 mi from Disney Springs. Orlando International Airport is 19 mi away.

Couples in particular like the location they rated it 9.5 for a two-person trip.

Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Oct 14, 2007Hotel chain/brand:Diamond Resorts

ATM: Need cash? This property has an ATM on site.

Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts

This Kissimmee hotel provides complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Televisions come with digital channels and pay movies. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is provided on request.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby fees may apply.

Read Also: Amenities Checklist For Vacation Rentals

Outdoor Pool With Waterslides And Large Hot Tub Sports Courts A Fitness Center And Playgroundon The Property

A kidney-bean-shaped outdoor pool is surrounded by a brick deck and black lounge chairs with faded green umbrellas, while another pool has blue waterslides, a big hot tub, and a childrenssplash area with a large water umbrella. The on-site fitness center is snug, but it does have a range of cardio and weight machines. Two tennis courts are well-maintained, with overhead lights, and there is abasketball half court and a sand volleyball court. The playground has slides and climbing equipment, and thereis a game room with air hockey and arcade machines. Wi-Fi is included in thedaily resort fee, as are sports equipment rentals and use of the fitness center.

Guest Reviews For Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts

Orbit One Vacation Villas by Diamond Resorts, Orlando: $63 Room Prices ...

0

15 Apr. 2022 by DKorb

Thank you. Glad that you enjoyed your stay.

0

3 Mar. 2022 by DKorb

Thank you.

00

Thank you for your feedback!

0

Good afternoon! We are glad that you have been happy during your visits with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the maintenance problems may have caused you, we will be addressing and fixing those concerns. We look forward to seeing you again!

Don’t Miss: How To Stop Period For Vacation

Another Successful Diamond Resort Experience

It is an apartment more than a normal hotel room.Very big with 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, bg open kitchen, balcony and a sitting area.The facilities are good, the swimming pools are not so big but ok.The bad thing about the resort is that it is far from everything except Disney world. So it is far from sea world, universal studios, Eula oark and most of the outlet malls. And when i say far i mean like 20 minutes to 25 mins average driving time to reach anybof the above.

1.8 km

  • Free Wifi

11.0 km

  • Free Wifi

0.4 km

  • Free Wifi

9.6 km

  • Free Wifi

7.4 km

  • Free parking

5.1 km

  • Free Wifi

25.1 km

  • Free Wifi

10.6 km

  • Free Wifi

12.8 km

  • Free Wifi

12.6 km

  • Free Wifi

287292798

We had a great time! Very clean, staff very helpful. Great location in the middle of everything. The family had a great time at pools, basketball court, the grills were a nice touch. The were only 2 negative things the Master Bedroom would get really warm during day make sure the blackout curtains are used, and parking. Still deserves 5 stars!

  • Trip type: Travelled with family
  • Sleep Quality

Guidelines And Standards For Reviews

These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. They’re also applicable regardless of the comment’s tone.

Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please dont include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.coms services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.

Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.

All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.

Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details.

  • 2 Bathrooms Condo
  • Stayed 2 nights

Don’t Miss: Seaworld Orlando Vacation Packages With Airfare

Room With Free Cancellation

    Free Cancellation before 19-Jun-2022 15:59Free Cancellation till 19 Jun 03:59 PMNOW19 Jun

    Zero payment now on credit cards Know more

    Free Cancellation till 19 Jun 03:59 PMNOW17 JunCredit Card is charged19 Jun21 JunCheck-in

  • Zero Payment now with Credit Card

  • Free WiFi – Free WiFi

Exclusive Offer – HSBC Credit Card Users. Get 2376 Off SELECT TO AVAIL

Per Night

To Get this @ INR14,788 or less

Seasonality And Projections At Orbit One Vacation Villas By Diamond Resorts

Orbit 1 Vacation Villas The Best Resort You Have Never Heard Of | Hollywood Studios Coffee NCoasters

The graph above is fluctuations of room rates for both our group rates and the lowest online individual prices our system could find at the time the group/meeting bid was placed. The best group/meeting rate displayed is 13.8% in the month of May 2021 and the highest average individual rate is $191 in the month of March 2023. This chart will show past seasonality and also project future months. If you are flexible with dates, you may want to consider staying at Orbit One Vacation Villas by Diamond Resorts in a month when rates are lower.

Also Check: How To Finance A Vacation Rental Property

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.